Dustin Ashmore

Training Director
dustin.ashmore@ua125jatc.com

Kyle Askam

Mechanical Instructor
kyle.askam@ua125jatc.com

Sam Tryon

HVACR Instructor
sam.tryon@ua125jatc.com

Brice Hill

Welding Instructor
brice.hill@ua125jatc.com

Zach Barry

Welding Instructor
zach.barry@ua125jatc.com

Jeff Benish

Plumbing Instructor
jeff.benish@ua125jatc.com

Erin Shoop

Administrative Assistant
erin.shoop@ua125jatc.com